客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  三亚万嘉度假酒店位于中国海南岛南端的三亚市,俯瞰壮丽的三亚湾海景和西岛,距离酒店著名的天涯海角、南山佛教文化苑、南山大小洞天、西岛和三亚国际高尔夫球场近在咫尺。
  酒店客房设有超大窗户和阳台、配备豪华全套卫浴设施,独立的淋浴房和浴缸,并有折叠木窗与卧室连通,专设有非吸烟客房。酒店大堂吧可180度眺望海景和海上夕阳落日美景。
  酒店特设餐厅,可提供精致粤菜、海南菜、中国其他特色菜及西餐和国际风味餐等多种用餐选择。会议设施面积总数1200平米,大宴会厅可容纳400人,齐全的视听设备,由受过专业训练的会务团队提供会议支持。无论是休闲度假还是商务会议之旅,风景怡人的三亚万嘉度假酒店都将成为您理想的居停之处。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanjia Resort Hotel Sanya is located in Sanya, the southern tip of Hainan Island, China, overlooking the magnificent Sanya Bay sea view and the West Island. It is within easy reach of the hotel's famous Tianya Haijiao, Nanshan Buddhist Cultural Garden, Nanshan Xiaodongtian, West Island and Sanya International Golf Course.

The hotel rooms have oversized windows and balconies, equipped with luxurious full bathroom facilities, separate shower rooms and bathtubs, and have folding wooden windows connecting with the bedrooms. There are non-smoking rooms exclusively. The lobby bar offers 180-degree views of the sea and sunset at sea.

The hotel's special restaurant offers a variety of dining options such as fine Cantonese, Hainanese, other Chinese specialties, and Western and international dishes. The total area of the conference facilities is 1,200 square meters. The grand banquet hall can accommodate 400 people, complete audio-visual equipment, and conference support is provided by a professionally trained conference team. Whether it is a leisure holiday or a business meeting, the scenic Wanjia Resort Hotel Sanya will be your ideal place to stay.